86-028-84216338 D-U-N-S Number:529211807

ABOUT US

COMPANY PROFILE

Sichuan BMT Welding Equipment & Engineering Co., Ltd. (abb. as “CBWEE” hereinafter), founded in 1988, is one of the pioneers of Chinese domestic automobile BIW welding industry and leaders of intelligent equipment manufacturing. Now, CBWEE set its businesses in three fields including automobile BIW welding automation, automobile components welding line GC and, general industrial intelligent equipment.

The former – Chengdu Welding Equipment Company – is established by three institutions that are affiliated to the former State Ministry of Machinery Industry. In 1995, the CBWEE is officially set up as a joint venture with ITI Group France. Then in 2012, CBWEE merged all the ITI shares and owned 100% and on February 2017, Jiuding Capital invested CBWEE to bring a new future.

CBWEE headquarter locates at No. 15th Chengzhi Road, Longtan Industrial Port, Chengdu City. Currently, CBWEE has run manufacturing base in Jiangyou city, Sichuan and, permanent agents and sales centers in Kunshan (under-construction), Chongqing and Wuhan. The total amount of employees is 350 and more than 75% of which is the staff engaged in planning, design, simulation, project management and onsite technical support.

CBWEE is a world-class GC in the fields of automobiles body welding and automation solution systems. In the year of 2008, CBWEE was awarded with National High-Tech Enterprise. During 30 years development since engaged into automobiles body welding system integration, CBWEE have entrusted by FAW-VW, SVW, SGM, Leopaard Auto (Anhui), Hanteng Auto, CAF, Volvo, PSA, BBAC, SAIC-IVECO, Changan Auto, Geely, Chery, DFPV and, Byton etc. with new plants construction and refurbishment, containing flexible automatic welding line and factory MES solutions.

CBWEE provides high standard welding lines for Ford Thailand, PSA Iran, PSA Morocco, PSA Brazil, PSA Madrid, PSA Luton internationally and closely cooperates with SEGULA and KUKA in Benz and PSA key projects.

CBWEE has always been one of the most significant suppliers for domestic automobiles parts & components automatic welding systems since establishment and won numerous orders from Dongfeng, SHAC, SLASSCO, Lianwei(Chongqing), Starq, Lingyun and, Engley, etc. In the 2nd quarter of 2017, the Automobile Parts & Components Division is set up and CBWEE is expected to be one of the best providers for parts & components system solutions in the near future.

At the early of 3rd quarter, 2017 CBWEE has a new division – Intelligent Equipment Division for the marketing of general industrial intelligent manufacturing. Currently, the business scope covers battery PACK of EV, 3C, packing line, military industry and, aerospace, etc. and its sub-division – Laser Intelligent Manufacturing System – is the leading domestically. At the end of 2017, CBWEE successfully lists and makes businesses with a series of good clients.

In the year of 2018, CBWEE successfully wins the Byton body mainline and BMW EV battery box whole line, which is important for CBWEE development.

In 2019 CBWEE insists on “Body-in-White & Non-complete Vehicle Intelligent Manufacturing”, expands the overseas market, improves marketing and, increases innovation and R&D inputs.

CBWEE has been awarded with honors including:

Excellent Robot Integrator in Automobile Industry – 2014,

Capek Prize – 2015, 2016, and;

Gaogong Robot Golden Global Award – 2017.

“CBWEE Build Intelligent Future.” This is not only the anticipation but also a slogan of CBWE to create a better future.  

As one of pioneers to provide intelligent manufacturing solutions, CBWEE has already been engaged into the “Made in China 2025”. We believe that the continuous concerns and supports from clients will assist CBWEE to develop well and contribute domestic industrial automation.



COMPANY CULTURE

Company Philosophy: CBWEE Build Intelligent Future

Core Value: Quality Excellence, Innovation Driven!  

Company Spirit: Unite, Strive, Innovate, Develop

Quality Strategy: Quality First, Technology Leading, Management Optimization, Client Satisfaction!

Interpretation of Logo:

Upholding inheriting the non-cultural heritages, the LOGO is designed on the basis of CBWEE background and industrial characteristics.

Artistic shape of Letters C, B and W. C means Chengdu and China, clearly showing enterprise’s brand concept.

Color of blue means wisdom and profoundness as well as CBWEE philosophy – superior quality and high technology.



QUALIFICATION HONORS

86-028-84216338 邓氏编码:529211807

关于我们

about us

公司简介

Company Profile


斯蒙奇(下简称“公司”)成立于1988年,是国内汽车车身焊装行业的开拓者和智能制造的先行者。目前业务涉足汽车车身焊装自动化、汽车零部件焊装总包和一般工业智能装备三大板块。

公司前身为成都焊接成套设备公司,由三家部属单位共同组建。1995年与法国ITI集团合资,2012年公司收回法方全部股份,2017年2月九鼎集团投资入股,与斯蒙奇携手共进驰骋商海。

公司总部位于成都市龙潭工业园成致路15号,另在四川江油市设有加工制造基地,目前在江苏昆山(筹建)、重庆、武汉设有常设机构和销售分中心。员工总人数为350人,其中方案、设计、仿真、项目管理及现场技术人员占公司总人数的75%以上。

斯蒙奇是国际领先的汽车整车焊接及自动化解决方案系统总包商。公司于2008年获得“国家高新技术企业”荣誉称号,在进入汽车整车焊接系统集成领域近30年的历史中,先后承接了一汽大众、上海大众、上海通用、安徽猎豹、汉腾汽车、长安福特、沃尔沃、标致雪铁龙、北京奔驰、上汽依维柯、长安、吉利、奇瑞、东风乘用车、拜腾等主流车企的新厂建设及改造项目,涉及柔性自动化焊接生产线及工厂MES解决方案。

在海外市场,公司先后为福特泰国、标致雪铁龙伊朗、摩洛哥、巴西工厂、西班牙马德里工厂、欧宝英国卢顿工厂等重要项目提供了高水准的焊接装备生产线,同时与SEGULA、KUKA等跨国公司在奔驰、PSA等重要项目上保持密切合作关系。

公司自创始之初就是国内汽车零部件自动化焊接系统工程的重要供应商之一。公司在东风、上海汇众、龙马神、联伟、星乔、凌云、英利等著名汽车零部件制造商处获得了数量可观的订单。2017年二季度汽车零部件事业部正式成立,着力进军主流汽车零部件市场。相信在不远的将来,公司将会成为国内最大的汽车零部件系统解决商之一。

2017年第三季度初,公司正式运营最新的业务单元:智能装备事业部,并宣告高调进军一般工业智能制造领域。目前该事业单元正着力在新能源汽车电池、3C、包装、军工、航空航天等领域拓展新的业务方向,其子业务单元“激光智能制造系统”目前已处于国内行业领先地位。2017年底,公司将一批高质量的行业客户成功列入成交客户列表名单。

2018年公司成功拿到拜腾汽车主线项目,宝马电动汽车电池盒总线项目。为宝玛的商业版图上再添一抹亮色。

在2019年,宝玛继续坚持“白车身业务&非整车智能制造业务”并举的战略,努力开拓海外市场,加大市场主导和创新研发的力度。

2014年,公司荣获中国汽车优秀机器人集成品牌奖,在2015年、2016年,连续斩获恰佩克奖,2017年,荣获高工金球奖。荣誉伴着鲜花和掌声,成功伴着渴望和汗水。

专业宝玛,智造未来。这不仅是斯蒙奇的渴望,更是响彻整个神州大地的冲锋号角。

作为“智能制造解决方案供应商”的开拓者,公司已并线进入到中国制造2025的快车道,广大客户的持续关注和支持会帮助我们成长,相信公司会借着国家智能制造的东风为中国工业自动化的未来做出更杰出的贡献!







企业文化

Company culture

企业理念:专业宝玛,智造未来!

价 值 观:追求品质,创新发展!

企业精神:团结、拼搏、创新、发展

质量方针:质量为本,科技领先,优化管理,顾客满意!

标志释义:

企业LOGO此标示秉承的非文化传播的核心理念,结合企业的背景和行业特征,设计而成。字母C、B、W艺术化呈现,富有延展性,”C“既表示中国又表示成都,非常直观地表达了公司的品牌理念。 标示中,蓝色代表智慧与博大,”宝玛蓝“更代表的是公司的一种理念,“高品质” “高科技”。

资质荣誉

Qualification Honors